FANDOM


Quick Reference

Name: Vatican Missionary
Card Type: Asset
Expansion: 01Core
Cost 2
Tags: Ally
Effect Yes
Action No
Skill Bonus: Will
Reroll: Will
Additional Dice: N/A
One-Shot: No
Reckoning N/A

Card Effect

Gain +1 Will.

You may reroll 1 die when resolving a Will test.

Rulings, clarifications, and reminders

  • The two effects are independent. If you apply a different (higher) bonus, you'll still be able to reroll 1 die.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.