Quick Reference

Name: Satchel of the Void
Card Type: Artifact
Expansion: 02
FL Symbol - Small
Tags: Item - Magical
Effect Yes
Action Yes
Skill Bonus: No
Reroll: No
Additional Dice: No
Reckoning No

Card Effect

You cannot gain a Lost in Time and Space Condition unless you choose to.

Action: Look at the top Gate in the Gate stack. Gain 1 Clue if that Gate corresponds to the current Omen.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.