FANDOM


Quick Reference

Name: Puzzle Box
Card Type: Asset
Expansion: 01Core
Cost 3
Tags: Trinket
Effect Yes
Action No
Skill Bonus: N/A
Reroll: N/A
Additional Dice: N/A
One-Shot: No
Reckoning N/A

Card Effect

When you perform a Rest action, you may attempt to open the puzzle box (Observation-2). If you pass, you may discard this card to gain 1 Artifact.

Previous versions

Puzzle Box's original text was "When you perform a Rest action, you may attempt to open the puzzle box (Observation-2). If you pass, discard this card and gain 1 Artifact."

That wording would allow Finn Edwards to use Puzzle Box indefinitely, hence the errata.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.