FANDOM


Quick Reference

Name: Agent Callahan
Card Type: Asset
Expansion: Cities in Ruin
Cost -
Tags: Ally, Character
Effect Yes
Action No
Skill Bonus: Yes
Reroll: No
Additional Dice: No
One-Shot: Yes
Reckoning No

Card Effect

When you gain this card from the deck, gain 1 Agency Secrets Unique Asset.

Gain +2 Influence and +2 Observation.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.